Tipping points

I really don’t know what I’m supposed to do.

I mean, I started shutting down like crazy and pushing people away and snapping and having more self-destructive tendencies than usual.  Things are slipping by and it still hasn’t sunk in.  It hasn’t substantiated for me, and it’s already nearing its combustion.  I still haven’t figured out how to live in the present without feeling the pain, but then again being numb about it just makes me even sadder.

I’m tired.

The last time I had a dream was a month ago, and that sucks too.

 

I need time.  I need more time.

And I need to know.
I need answers.

Leave a Reply

