Indecisive as always (Hello UPCAT Form)

I am still staring down at my UPCAT Form.

UP DILIMAN- BS ARCHITECTURE -4036

UP MANILA- BA ORGANIZATIONAL COMMUNICATION- 7144

I need a second choice for the UPD campus, just in case architecture doesn’t work out… then I plan to shift yay
It’s still hard, though.

So here are some possible choices.

UPD Non-Quota

  • BA Philosophy (but I seriously don’t want to be a lawyer, and I still want to shift to architecture.)
  • BA Creative Writing (but I still want to shift to architecture.)
  • B Interior Design (useful, but I’ll still shift to architecture lels.)
  • B Landscape Architecture (SUPER EASIER TO SHIFT…. COURSE MAY BE IN DEMAND AFTER I GRADUATE, SO YEH.)

Or… should I take HRIM instead? Talk about indecisive.
Or Civil Eng? Whatever…

Other schools?

ADMU

  • BS Management Engineering
  • uhh idk

DLSU

  • AB Major in Organizational Communication and BS in Marketing Management
  • AB Major in Economics and BS in Marketing Management
  • AB Major in Economics and BS in Advertising Management
  • AB Major in Philosophy and BS in Advertising Management

UST

  • BS Architecture
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts, Major in Advertising
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts, Major in Industrial Design

And now we’re back to UP.

Let me die for a moment first, okay? 

Leave a Reply

