The beginning of the journey of being clingy-

Just a few more weeks before school starts.

  • Then college applications
  • Entrance exams
  • Academics
  • Club president duties
  • Club
  • Other shtuff
  • School itself
  • Awkward situations
  • and other shit

But anyway, I’m clinging on to my last long summer!
Clingy 

  • Electric guitar sessions… and recital
  • Alaskan Malamute social gatherings DOGS DOGS DOGS
  • AVENGERS
  • Series marathons Community, Supernatural, Misfits, Skins, Suits, Parenthood, Homeland, etc.
  • MOVIE MARATHON
  • Sleep
  • Planning
  • The luxury of being disorganized
  • Friends
  • Bonding, internet time, chats, blogging, writing, covers, etc
  • A wedding on June where I’m a reader daw trololol
  • uhh… books
  • Other freetime shtuff
  • Ninang’s Sparty LOL
  • Mourning over How To Train Your Dragon </3

Well, that’s what I can remember at the moment.

I am online this early because I’m trying to find a suitable song for my electric guitar recital…

RECITAL?
Sounds weird, I know.

I might even sing.

 

But alas, I am procrastinating, and sessions start in a few hours. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

