The shadow at the background of the morgue

The unsuspecting victim-

Internet’s back. REJOICE. But let’s get down to business to defeat the Huns, and clear some things up.

  • JOG output’s due next week… which should frankly be depressing.  (equivalents to 11 bullets at least)
  • Les Miserables is depressing and amazing at the same time.
  • I’m missing Sherlock Holmes, which is depressing as well.
  • I only gained internet NOW (which should be a good thing, but the idea of losing internet is depressing.)
  • I still have to settle the S.G. Video… (death terms everywhere- depressing and FUN 8D)
  • STILL HAVE TO SETTLE THE WHOLE THING FOR THE S.G. VIDEO (lyf)
  • C.C. ANIMATION
  • CAMPAIGN POSTERS (Apparently, I’M the campaign manager for all the running candidates for the S.C. this year o__o;)
  • THESIS… conclusion! YES. I FINISHED THE BODY! TIME TO CONCLUDE EVERYTHING! (But how…)

Anyway.

Don’t waste your time on me- you’re already a voice inside my head.

I miss you.

Leave a Reply

